Welcomes You

CUSTOMIZE your STAINED GLASS

WORSHIP

FIND your CHURCH

PRESIDING BISHOP

from PUBLIC AFFAIRS

The House of Bishops of The Episcopal Church is meeting in the Diocese of Taiwan from September 17 to September 23.  The following is an account of the activities for Friday, September 19.The theme for the fall meeting of the Episcopal Church...
The Task Force to Reimagine the Episcopal Church (TREC) will convene a churchwide meeting on October 2 at 7:30 pm Eastern time (6:30 pm Central/5:30 pm Mountain/4:30 pm Pacific/3:30 pm Alaska/1:30 pm Hawaii).The meeting will be webcast live from...