Browse by Diocese

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

The Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania is the fifth-largest diocese in the Episcopal Church, with 162 congregations spread over five counties in the Philadelphia area.

The Episcopal Diocese of Pittsburgh, founded in 1865, covers the southwestern corner of Pennsylvania, including the current counties of Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland. 

The Episcopal Diocese of Puerto Rico is headquartered in San Justo, and its Bishop Provisional is the Rt. Rev. Wilfrido Ramos-Orench.