Welcomes You

Evensong with Benjamin Britten’s Ceremony of Carols

Domingo, Diciembre 15, 2013
Ubicación: 
Grace Church, 802 Broadway (at 10th Street), New York, NY

4 pm Eastern (3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific). This year marks the 100th anniversary of the birth of Benjamin Britten, and his Ceremony of Carols is a worldwide, world-loved Christmas choral presentation.