Open House at Adelynrood

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

The Church Club of New York, a group of lay Episcopalians based in New York, New Jersey and Connecticut, are honoring the Rev. Dr. Robert A. Rimbo, bishop of the ELCA Metropolitan New York Synod...

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 to Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Sponsored by the Mount Tabor Ecumenical Centre For Art & Spirituality

Celebrate 500 years of Reformation and Creativity on an unforgettable European tour in May 2017.

Travel...

Sunday, February 05, 2017

12pm

Route: The March for Refugees will begin at Wilbur Cross High School and end at the New Haven Green

We would appreciate for everyone to come with signs that mention that their...

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Maryland Episcopalians are marching for refugees this Saturday, February 4, in Baltimore.

“Do you know what it feels like to be rejected – not for anything you’ve done, but because of fear...

Saturday, January 14, 2017

4:00pm

In the wake of a year filled with political rancor, international terrorist attacks and incidents of violence and tensions at home, Phoenixville community leaders want to start the...

Saturday, December 03, 2016

4-9pm  Book Fair to benefit the restoration fund

5pm Outdoor Tree Lighting & caroling around the tree [star placed on top of the tree by FDNY, emergency permitting.  Fr....

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Images spanning nearly three decades portray South African Archbishop Desmond Tutu’s leadership throughout the apartheid movement and his more recent justice work, as captured by photojournalists...

Repeats cada día hastal Fri Oct 28 2016 .
Thursday, October 27, 2016, Friday, October 28, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016 & Friday, October 28, 2016

6, 7 & 8 PM

As night falls, explore...

Thursday, October 27, 2016, Friday, October 28, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016 & Friday, October 28, 2016

6, 7 & 8 PM

As night falls, explore...

Pages

Saturday, May 25, 2013

May 25 (Saturday 12:00 – 3:00)


A Neighborhood Picnic. Mark your calendars now!


Stroll through the gardens, tour Adelynrood and enjoy simple & delicious refreshments!


Free - Groups of 4 or more are encouraged to RSVP