Welcomes You

Advent Lessons and Carols

Sunday, December 8, 2013
Location: 
Grace Church, 802 Broadway (at 10th Street), New York, NY

4 pm Eastern (3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific). Lessons and Carols is a well-loved traditional observance in the Episcopal Church, featuring Scripture readings and favorite seasonal musical selections.