Welcomes You

Children’s Pageant

Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Location: 
Grace Church, 802 Broadway (at 10th Street), New York, NY

A traditional favorite at 4 pm Eastern (3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific).