Journey to Narnia: A Week-Long Theatrical Program for Kids

Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the fourth Friday until Fri Jun 24 2016 except Thu Mar 24 2016, Thu Apr 21 2016, Thu May 26 2016. Also includes Thu Mar 17 2016, Thu Apr 28 2016, Thu May 19 2016.
Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Pages

Monday, July 08, 2013 to Friday, July 12, 2013

Come enter the land of Narnia! This summer day program immerses kids in the world of theater and features professional story tellers, dance instructors and Broadway actors.  For children in grades K-5.  Sponsored by Trinity Wall Street, an Episcopal Parish in New York City.  Registration required.  Space is limited.


Monday, July 8th – Friday, July 12th from 9 AM – 3 PM


COST:  $175 per child for the entire week (scholarships available).  Lunch and snacks are not provided