Spiritual Spa Day

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Thursday, August 01, 2013

Pages

Thursday, August 07, 2014

(Thursday 9:00 – 5:00)

Spiritual Spa Day

Program fee $100 (includes continental breakfast & lunch)

Check-in 8:30 am Thursday

Advanced registration is required, visit www.Adelynrood.org for details.

Kathryn Ostertag, Assistant Manager