St. Mary's Episcopal Church, Fayette, MO

Contact Information
The Rev Canon Dr William J. Fasel - Canon Mis
The Rev. Russ Geen - Priest
The Rev. Helen Whitsitt - Deacon
(660) 248-3219
About Us: 

Founded in 1836 by Bishop Jackson Kemper, St. Mary's Church is the second oldest congregation west of the Mississippi River. Bishop Kemper was the first Missionary Bishop of the Episcopal Church. St. Mary's Church building was completed in 1848. This simple Gothic Revival structure was placed on the National Register of Historic Places in 1982. Services are held 10AM Sunday  


104 W. Davis
PO Box 57
Fayette, MO 65248-0057
United States
Javascript est nécessaire à la visualisation de cette carte.