Staff Directory

Staff Listing by Department

Staff Directory

The Rev. Daniel Karanja

Africa Partnership Officer

The Rev. Shannon Kelly

Director of Faith Formation and Officer for Young Adult and Campus Ministries
(212) 716-6081

Patricia Kisare

Legislative Representative for International Issues
(800) 228-0515 or (202) 547-7300

Bishop W. Michie Klusmeyer

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry Within the Episcopal Church

Mary E. Kostel

Chancellor to the Presiding Bishop
(703) 898-8413
5 records