The Rt. Rev. Julius Robert Katoi Kalu
Anglican Province: 
The Anglican Church of Kenya

The ACK Diocese of Mombasa was founded in 1898 on the sub-division of the former Diocese of Eastern Equatorial Africa. In 1921 Kavirondo was added and in 1927 Central Tanganyika was separated off. In 1960 Maseno, Nakuru and Fort Hall (Mount Kenya) was separated and in 1964, the Diocese of Nairobi was carved off and the Diocese of Taita-Taveta separated on 1.7.93, leaving the present Diocese of Mombasa.


Ukumbusho House
Mkrumah Road
Mombasa, CO
Phone: +254-041-2311105