El Camino Real

Contact Information

The Diocese of El Camino Real, California, stretches from Palo Alto in the north to Nipomo on the southern boundary of San Luis Obispo with Santa Barbara County. The diocese comprises the five counties of San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz and Monterey, and worship is in seven languages: Cantonese, English, Lakota, Laotian, Mandarin, Spanish, Tagalog, and Vietnamese.


154 Central Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
United States
Phone: (831) 394-4465

Share This: