North Carolina

Contact Information

The Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina comprises over 49,000 members and 117 congregations and nine campus ministries. The diocese covers 38 counties in the central part of North Carolina, from Iredell County to Edgecombe County, and from Caswell County to Scotland County. 


200 West Morgan Street Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27601
United States
Phone: (919) 834-7474

Share This: