Rio Grande

Province 7 - Diocese of Rio Grande
Contact Information

The Episcopal Diocese of Rio Grande was formed in 1952 from the Missionary District of New Mexico and Southwest Texas. The diocese covers the entire state of New Mexico and the area west of the Pecos River, which includes El Paso and western Texas to the border with Mexico along the Rio Grande.


6400 Coors Boulevard NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
United States
Phone: (505) 881-0636

Share This: