Diocesan Convention

Sunday, July 12, 2020 to Tuesday, July 14, 2020

44th Annual Diocesan Convention

Friday, June 05, 2020 to Sunday, June 07, 2020

152nd Annual Diocesan Convention

Friday, May 15, 2020 to Saturday, May 16, 2020

236th Annual Diocesan Convention

Friday, April 24, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020

236th Annual Diocesan Convention

Saturday, March 07, 2020

152nd Annual Diocesan Convention

Saturday, February 29, 2020

40th Annual Diocesan Convention

Friday, February 28, 2020 to Saturday, February 29, 2020

128th Annual Diocesan Convention

Thursday, February 20, 2020 to Saturday, February 22, 2020

116th Annual Diocesan Convention 

Friday, February 14, 2020 to Saturday, February 15, 2020

148th Annual Convention

Pages