Ecumenical

Thursday, November 01, 2018 to Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Toronto has been chosen as the host city of the 7th Parliament of the World’s Religions, to be convened in November 2018. The selection of Toronto was made by the Board of Trustees of the...

Thursday, November 01, 2018 to Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Toronto has been chosen as the host city of the 7th Parliament of the World’s Religions, to be convened in November 2018. The selection of Toronto was made by the Board of Trustees of the...

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018

The conference is sponsored by the Moravian Archives, Moravian College, and the Center for Moravian Studies, in partnership with the Moravian Music Foundation, Moravian Historical Society,...

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018

The conference is sponsored by the Moravian Archives, Moravian College, and the Center for Moravian Studies, in partnership with the Moravian Music Foundation, Moravian Historical Society,...

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018

The conference is sponsored by the Moravian Archives, Moravian College, and the Center for Moravian Studies, in partnership with the Moravian Music Foundation, Moravian Historical Society,...

Friday, September 28, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

The North American Academy of Ecumenists is a community of ecumenical scholars and activists from a wide variety of Christian traditions across North America. We promote scholarship, church life...

Friday, July 06, 2018 to Sunday, July 15, 2018

Experience a spiritual journey with youth and young adults from around the world.

Participate in the daily life of Taizé, an ecumenical, international community in the beautiful Burgundy...

Friday, July 06, 2018 to Sunday, July 15, 2018

Experience a spiritual journey with youth and young adults from around the world.

Participate in the daily life of Taizé, an ecumenical, international community in the beautiful Burgundy...

Monday, June 04, 2018 to Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018 to Sunday, April 22, 2018

This high impact weekend, sponsored by the ecumenical Christian community, is grounded in biblical witness and our shared traditions of justice, peace and the integrity of creation. Our goal is...

Pages