Ecumenical

Monday, March 23, 2020 to Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 to Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 to Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019

Annual meeting of the North American Academy of Ecumenists at Sign of the Theotokos Orthodox Church, Montreal.

Monday, April 01, 2019 to Thursday, April 04, 2019

Our upcoming workshop includes a rich program of plenaries and seminars, a banquet, off-site tours, and opportunities to join together in prayer. Our theologian in residence will be Brother Emile...

Sunday, March 24, 2019 to Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Full Native, Fully Christian: Converging Rivers and Indigenous Canons

Keynote speaker the Right Reverend Dr. Carol Gallagher

A conference to bring together a multi-...

Sunday, March 24, 2019 to Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Full Native, Fully Christian: Converging Rivers and Indigenous Canons

Keynote speaker the Right Reverend Dr. Carol Gallagher

A conference to bring together a multi-...

Sunday, March 24, 2019 to Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Full Native, Fully Christian: Converging Rivers and Indigenous Canons

Keynote speaker the Right Reverend Dr. Carol Gallagher

A conference to bring together a multi-...

Friday, January 18, 2019 to Friday, January 25, 2019

The Week of Prayer for Christian Unity is an international Christian ecumenical observance kept annually between January 18 and January 25. It is an octave, that is, an observance lasting eight...

Friday, January 18, 2019 to Friday, January 25, 2019

The Week of Prayer for Christian Unity is an international Christian ecumenical observance kept annually between January 18 and January 25. It is an octave, that is, an observance lasting eight...

Pages