Webinar

Thursday, November 14, 2019

2pm - 3pm US/Eastern

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

2pm - 3pm US/Eastern

Thursday, September 19, 2019

“U.S. Immigration – The Basics” is a 50-minute overview of U.S. Immigration history, laws, and system. Whether you’re working with refugees, immigrants, the unauthorized, or you’re a curious...

Thursday, September 12, 2019

2pm - 3pm US/Eastern

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

3:00-4:30pm Eastern Time

Galilee Ministries of East Charlotte is a ministry of the Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina, birthed through the identification of assets and intentional...

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

2pm - 3pm US/Eastern

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

with Episcopal Migration Ministries! 

Tuesday, July 2, 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 pm MT

With guest speaker Bishop Michael Hunn of the Diocese of the Rio Grande, we will cover the latest...

Thursday, April 04, 2019

(2pm - 3pm US/Eastern)

How can we shine a light on the many areas in which bias, preferences, and societal influences impact a student’s application? Learn how one Episcopal school has...

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

(2pm - 3pm US/Eastern)

Negotiating space use and structuring an appropriate financial relationship between a school and a church are inherently challenging tasks for both church and school...

Pages