Webinar

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

(3pm - 4pm US/Eastern)

What makes a school "Episcopal?" How can teachers, administrators and school leaders new to an Episcopal school better understand, articulate, and live out their...
Tuesday, September 05, 2017

If you are an innovative community leader and want to learn more about the People's Supper and how to bring folks together over dinner, join our webinar on Tuesday, September 5, from 4-...

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

If you are an innovative community leader and want to learn more about the People's Supper and how to bring folks together over dinner, join our webinar on Tuesday, September 5, from 4-...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

(2pm - 3pm US/Eastern)

Welcome to Episcopal school chaplaincy! Learn more about the unique nature of Episcopal school ministry, the role of the chaplain, and resources that can enrich...
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

(2pm - 3pm US/Eastern)

Whether you are a brand new school head or Early Childhood Education program director or an experienced school head leading an Episcopal school for the first...
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

4 pm Eastern (3 pm Central/2 pm Mountain/1 pm Pacific/noon Alaska/11 am Hawaii)

 

This webinar will provide the latest updates on the travel ban, refugee funding, and...

Thursday, April 27, 2017

(4pm - 5pm US/Eastern)

How can and do early childhood education programs associated with an Episcopal parish, cathedral or other...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 (2pm - 3pm US/Eastern)

Description: 
The school's website is the first place that prospective families and employees...

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Episcopal Migration Ministries is hosting a one-hour free webinar, Love in Action: Episcopal Churches Welcome Refugees, on Wednesday, March 8 at 4 pm Eastern (3 pm Central/2 pm Mountain/...

Thursday, March 02, 2017

On Thursday, March 2, 2017, at 4 pm central, the ELCA Conference of Bishops’ Ecumenical and Inter-Religious Liaison Committee and the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops’ Ecumenical and...

Pages