Webinar

Thursday, September 29, 2016

4:00 p.m. (EDT)

NAES is partnering with the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS) to include all Episcopal ECE programs in the NAIS DASL statistics collection...

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

7 PM ET: Learn how neighborhood-based house church ministry can reinvigorate existing congregations and transform individual faith lives while expanding the Episcopal Church’s...

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Virginia Theological Seminary (VTS) in partnership with Immanuel Church on the Hill, Alexandria invites you to watch the livestream of the Mollegen Forum at 6pm (est) on Sunday September 25, 2016...

Thursday, September 15, 2016

7 PM ET: This webinar will provide a concrete, yet adaptable, "how to" for successful annual fundraising.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

7 PM ET: This webinar will explain how to prepare for and execute a campaign for your church using ECF's flexible three phase process: Discernment, Feasibility Study, and the...

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

4pm - 5pm US/Eastern

Welcome to Episcopal school chaplaincy! Learn more about the unique nature of Episcopal school ministry, the role of the chaplain, and resources that can enrich...
Thursday, September 08, 2016

7 PM ET: Prepare yourself for the busy year-end months with this webinar that offers online resources and exemplary practices on common vestry tasks.

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

7 PM ET: Learn how leaders can build trust to encourage planned gifts among donors, and hear about the pitfalls that can be caused by a lack of trust.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

2pm - 3pm US/Eastern

Are you a rector, interim rector, or priest-in-charge new to leading a congregation with an Episcopal school? This webinar is for you! Join us to learn more about...
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

7 PM ET: Hear from leaders of the Episcopal Church who have led successful Latino/Hispanic stewardship programs and what has worked for them.

Pages