Webinar

Thursday, April 07, 2016

7 PM ET: By thinking strategically, congregations can get unstuck and move into having relevant conversations and effectively plan for the future. 

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

7 PM ET: Discusses the real opportunities that exist in your parish for helping donors know that even they can make a planned gift.

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

7 PM ET: This webinar focuses on general principles and best practices for leading a change process effectively. 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

7 PM ET: This hour-long webinar explores a theological understanding of “covenant” and presents strategies for developing a covenant within a vestry. Presented by David Keck,...

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

7 PM ET: So your vestry has a handle on the financials. But how are you doing as leaders and stewards of your church's faith formation ministries? Presented by Lisa Kimball and...

Thursday, March 03, 2016

2pm - 3pm US/Eastern

 
 
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

7 PM ET: This webinar will provide a step-by-step understanding of the methodology that has led hundreds of Episcopal parishes to capital campaign success. Presented by Leslie...

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

7 PM ET: Vestry retreats are investments of time, energy and (often) money. This one-hour webinar will provide an overview of a design process for vestry retreats that will help...

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Sean McConnell, Episcopal Relief and Development
2:00-3:00 p.m. (EST)

Thursday, February 04, 2016

7 PM ET: This web conference will help you understand roles, responsibilities, and best practices for vestries. Presented by ECF Leadership Resources staff.

Pages