Workshop

Monday, March 23, 2020 to Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 to Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 to Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, November 15, 2019

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
The Reverend Joshua Bowron
$52 Program (art supplies provided, but feel free to bring your own); $45 more (total $97)  to add lodging Thursday night

Join this...

Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019

Katerina Whitley
$308 Full Program (per Weekend); $191 Commuter Rate; $68/Day
Lodging in the Mission House

Writing is often a lonely pursuit. You may find that it's much easier...

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019 to Saturday, August 24, 2019

This special retreat/workshop will be focused on the dynamics of spiritual accompaniment (with Henri Nouwen as Guide) for Lay mentors of Episcopal Asiamerica Ministries (EAM) to be facilitated by...

Thursday, August 22, 2019 to Saturday, August 24, 2019

This special retreat/workshop will be focused on the dynamics of spiritual accompaniment (with Henri Nouwen as Guide) for Lay mentors of Episcopal Asiamerica Ministries (EAM) to be facilitated by...

Thursday, June 27, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019

A two-day interactive training for clergy and laity interested in developing or improving their advocacy skills and having the opportunity to advocate directly to members of Congress and their...

Friday, June 21, 2019

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
The Reverend Rebecca Husband-Maynard
$46 Program; $45 more (total $91)  to add lodging Thursday night

Summer is a season of fruitfulness, clarity, and vitality...

Pages