Sustain the Energy webinar

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Join the Episcopal Church Offices of Government Relations on April 10 for a free online webinar on advocacy opportunities for young people following the March 24 "March for Our Lives" events. The webinar will be an informative online conversation with resources, best practices, and next steps.  

The April 10 webinar will be held 7 pm – 8 pm Eastern/6 pm – 7 pm Central/5 pm – 6 pm Mountain/4 pm – 5 pm Pacific/3 pm – 4 pm Alaska/2 pm – 3 pm Hawaii. Pre-registration is required.  The webinar will be recorded and available on-line afterwards.

Share This: