A - Z Topics

| 2
| 9
| A
| B
| C
| D
| E
| F
| G
| H
| I
| J
| K
| L
| M
| N
| O
| P
| R
| S
| T
| U
| V
| W
| Y
| Z

The Anglican Alliance for development, relief and advocacy is the international initiative that brings together work across the communion. Its mission is to build on the work already being undertaken across the communion, build capacity, co-ordinate and provide a clear voice for the Communion in the international development.

The Anglican Centre in Rome promotes Christian unity in a divided world. It is a permanent Anglican Communion presence in Rome.

Formerly known as the Church of the Province of New Zealand, the Church covers 106,000 square miles and includes the countries of New Zealand, Fiji, Tonga, Samoa and the Cook Islands. It was established as an autonomous Church in 1857.