Provinces of the Anglican Communion

The Anglican Episcopal family consists of an estimated 80 million Christians who are members of 44 different churches. These make up 34 provinces, 4 United Churches, and 6 other churches, spread across the globe.

Listed below are the 44 members Churches, arranged by member church or by country.

Share This: