Find a Church

St. Philip’s Episcopal Church in Buffalo, NY

Province IV

Province IV is the largest of the Episcopal provinces, comprised of twenty dioceses in nine Southeastern states. This province is also called “the Province of Sewanee,” after the School of Theology of the University of the South, located in Sewanee, Tennessee. Visit Province IV.