San Diego

The Episcopal Diocese of San Diego was established in 1974, when it separated from the Episcopal Diocese of Los Angeles. The Diocese of San Diego comprises 26,000 members and 47 congregations, and it extends from Sun City to the Mexican border, and from the Pacific Ocean to Yuma, Arizona.

2083 Sunset Cliffs Blvd.
San Diego
(619) 291-5947