Staff Directory

Staff Listing by Department

Staff Directory

Mahdi Ahmadi

Program Officer - R&P Pre-Arrival
(800) 334-7626

Julia Alling

Associate Director/Senior Development Officer
(212) 716-6041

Sarah Alphin

Associate for Church Planting and Evangelism
(212) 716-6102

Kent Anker

Chief Legal Officer

Ana Arias

Project Management Associate
(212) 716-6318

Julia Ayala Harris

President of the House of Deputies
(212) 922-5183

Ednice Baerga

Executive Assistant to the Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry Within The Episcopal Church
(212) 716-6274

Thelma Pitt-Bailey

Accounting Specialist/Accounts Payable
(212) 716-6292

Suzanne Baillie

Deputy General Counsel
(212) 716-6173

Sara Bajwa Kane

Program Officer – Post Arrival – Matching Grant
(212) 716-6000 or (800) 334-7626

The Rev. Canon Michael Barlowe

Executive Officer of the General Convention
(212) 922-5184

N. Kurt Barnes

Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
(212) 922-5296

Salmoon Bashir


Merrie Beard

Director of Operations and Administration

Betsey Bell

Executive Assistant to the Executive Officer
(212) 716-6205

Lisa Bellamy

Development Research Officer
(212) 716-6001

Erin Birney

Program Officer, Post Arrival R&P

Rebecca Linder Blachly

Director of Office of Government Relations
(202) 547-7300
172 records