Staff Directory

Staff Listing by Department

Staff Directory

Mahdi Ahmadi

Program Officer - R&P Pre-Arrival
(800) 334-7626

Julia Alling

Director of Development
(212) 716-6041

Sarah Alphin

Associate for Church Planting and Evangelism
(212) 716-6102

Kent Anker

Chief Legal Officer

Ana Arias

Project Management Associate
(212) 716-6318

Donna Ashley

Canon to the Bishop Suffragan for Armed Forces and Federal Ministries

Julia Ayala Harris

President of the House of Deputies
(212) 922-5183

Lidya Ayalew

Program Officer – Preferred Communities – Remote Case Management
8 records