Staff Directory

Staff Listing by Department

Staff Directory

Su Hadden

Operations Manager and Executive Assistant to the COO
(212) 716-6240

Patrick Haizel

Deputy for Administration and Operations
(212) 716-6046

David E. Hales

Deputy for Administration
(800) 525-9329 or (512) 472-6816

The Rev. Ann Hallisey

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry Within the Episcopal Church

The Rev. Dr. Bradley Hauff

Missioner for Indigenous Ministries
(212) 716-6151

Ann Hercules

Associate for Ministry Beyond The Episcopal Church
(212) 716-6321

Patricia E. Holley

Senior Officer, Human Resources
(212) 716-6035

Erin Horter

Intern – Sponsorship Program

Whitney Hughes

Interim Director - Archives
(800) 525-9329 or (512) 472-6816
9 records