Becoming Beloved Community

December 8: The Five Levels of Truth-Telling

December 8, 2017
Beloved Community

“The Five Levels of Truth-Telling: First, you tell the truth to yourself about yourself. Then you tell the truth to yourself about another. At the third level, you tell the truth about yourself to another. Then you tell your truth about another to that other. And finally, you tell the truth to everyone about everything. ”   

-Neale Donald Walsch

Together, this week, we have taken the first steps in preparing to become Beloved Community. We have explored our own truths and perhaps opened our hearts a little. Please feel free to share your insights and experiences from this week of truth telling. Have a blessed weekend!