New York

Contact Information

The Episcopal Diocese of New York is made up of over 200 congregations encompassing Manhattan, the Bronx, and Staten Island in New York City, and the counties of Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester.


1047 Amsterdam Ave
New York, NY 10025
United States
Phone: (212) 316-7400
Fax: (212) 316-7405

Share This: