Contact Information

The Episcopal Diocese of Springfield was founded when the former Diocese of Illinois split into three separate Dioceses: Springfield, Quincy, and Chicago. The Diocese of Springfield includes the area east of the Illinois River and Woodford, Livingston, Ford, and Iroquois counties, and comprises 40 congregations, of which 20 are parishes (self-supporting churches) and the other 20 are missions. 


821 South Second Street
Springfield, IL 62704-2694
United States
Phone: (217) 525-1876
Fax: (217) 525-1877

Share This: