Concert

Saturday, October 27, 2018

with John McKean, harpsichord and Salomé Gasselin, viola da gamba

Time:              7:30 pm

Tickets:          General Admission: $25

Students/Under 25: $15         

...

Friday, October 26, 2018

12:30 p.m. - Midday Music: Melissa Lander, clarinet, and Charles Kennedy, organ, will perform a free, 30-minute concert. Lander is a clarinetist with the Washington DC-based National Chamber...

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Alexander Blachly, Director

Strange and Wonderful Motets of the Renaissance

Works by Wert, Gallus, Hassler, Lassus, Monteverdi, and Gesualdo

Time:             8 pm

...

Thursday, October 18, 2018

5:30 p.m. - Choral Evensong: The Cathedral Choir, under the direction of Frederick Teardo, sings the traditional Anglican service of Choral Evensong, a beautiful service of lessons, anthems, and...

Friday, October 12, 2018

Collectio Musicorum celebrates its fifth anniversary with a free concert of the most fascinating music--all by composers starting with the letter P.

Time:              8 pm

Details...

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 04 2018 except Sun Sep 30 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018.
Sunday, September 30, 2018, Tuesday, October 02, 2018, Thursday, October 04, 2018

Fall: Main Concert

Cafe d'ARTEK: MARINI & ROSSI

Four performances

Sunday, September 30 at 7 pm

Tuesday, October 2 at 7 pm

Thursday, October 4 at 7 pm

...
Sunday, September 30, 2018, Tuesday, October 02, 2018, Thursday, October 04, 2018

Fall: Main Concert

Cafe d'ARTEK: MARINI & ROSSI

Four performances

Sunday, September 30 at 7 pm

Tuesday, October 2 at 7 pm

Thursday, October 4 at 7 pm

...
Sunday, September 30, 2018, Tuesday, October 02, 2018, Thursday, October 04, 2018

Fall: Main Concert

Cafe d'ARTEK: MARINI & ROSSI

Four performances

Sunday, September 30 at 7 pm

Tuesday, October 2 at 7 pm

Thursday, October 4 at 7 pm

...
Friday, September 28, 2018

12:30 p.m. - Midday Music: Jeffrey Flaniken, violin, Angela Flaniken, viola, and Donald Sanders, piano, will perform a free, 30-minute concert in Clingman Commons. Jeffrey and Angela Flaniken are...

Thursday, September 20, 2018

5:30 p.m. - Choral Evensong: The Cathedral Choir, under the direction of Frederick Teardo, sings the traditional Anglican service of Choral Evensong, a beautiful service of lessons, anthems, and...

Pages