Concert

Repeats every day until Sat Apr 28 2018.
Thursday, April 26, 2018, Friday, April 27, 2018, Saturday, April 28, 2018

The Queens Consort presents "The Arne Project," performing North American and New York City premieres of rare cantatas by 18th-century English composer Thomas Arne.

Arne is best...

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:30 p.m. 

Highland Consort, a choral ensemble based in Birmingham specializing in Renaissance polyphony, will perform a concert of sacred music.
Friday, April 13, 2018

7:30 p.m. 

Joel Bacon, Chair of Organ and Liturgical Studies at Colorado State University, will perform a varied program on the 100-rank Grieb-Williams Organ.
Friday, April 06, 2018

7:30 pm

Tickets:           $15 at the door

Performers:  

Empire Viols:

Martha McGaughey and Carlene Stober, ...

Thursday, March 08, 2018
...
Saturday, March 03, 2018

Music by Victoria, Gesualdo, Tallis, Taverner, Lassus and more

John Bradley, Conductor

Time:              8 pm

Pre-...

Thursday, February 08, 2018

The Center for Reconciliation (CFR) is hosting three events that explore various expressions of “reconciliation” based on Dr. Martin Luther King’s teachings about The Beloved Community. Each...

Friday, February 02, 2018

7:30 p.m. 

The Ambassador Brass Quintet, well-known at the Cathedral Church of the Advent for being a cherished addition to Christmas Eve and Easter services, will join with...
Thursday, February 01, 2018
...
Friday, January 26, 2018

12:30 p.m. 

Charles Kennedy, organ, will perform a free, 30-minute recital on the 100-rank Grieb-Williams Organ. Kennedy is Associate Director of Music and Organist at...

Pages