Find a Church

St. Philip’s Episcopal Church in Buffalo, NY

About Province VIII

Province VIII, the most demographically diverse province, is comprised of the Episcopal dioceses of Alaska, Arizona, California, Eastern Oregon, El Camino Real, Hawaii, Idaho, Los Angeles, Micronesia, Navajoland, Nevada, Northern California, Olympia, San Diego, San Joaquin, Spokane, Taiwan, Utah, and Western Oregon.  

Diocesan Representatives