Provinces of the Anglican Communion

The Anglican Episcopal family comprises tens of millions of Christians who are members of 46 different churches. These make up 42 member churches (also called provinces) and six other national or local churches known as Extra Provincials, spread across the globe.

The Rev. David Copley

Director, Global Partnerships and Mission Personnel

Click here