Sacred Ground Informational Webinar

This one-hour, free webinar is offered on the following dates:

The Monday, April 8, webinar is available now.

Watch on demand

Monday, May 6, 4pm Eastern
3pm Central
2pm Mountain
1pm Pacific
Noon Alaska
10am Hawaii

Register

Tuesday June 11, 1pm Eastern
Noon Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific
9am Alaska
7am Hawaii

Register

In this webinar, Katrina Browne shares the “why and how” of the Sacred Ground series. She also walks participants through the online Sacred Ground curriculum and resources, including the password-protected pages, to provide participants with an overview of all the elements of this resource. There will also be time for questions.

Space is limited and registration is required. Plans are being made to offer this webinar on demand following the final, live webinar. 

CONTACT: Katrina Browne
Sacred Ground curriculum developer