Plenary sessions live-streamed from Episcopal Church special event

Four plenary sessions from Reclaiming the Gospel of Peace: An Episcopal Gathering to Challenge the Epidemic of Violence will be live streamed at no cost.

Violence in all its forms in American society and what can be done will be examined at the special Episcopal Church gathering April 9 – 11 in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Diocese of Oklahoma).

Live streaming is available here: and click on Watch Live Broadcast.

Available for live viewing are:


April 9

6:30 pm Central (7:30 pm Eastern; 5:30 pm Mountain; 4:30 pm Pacific)

Bishop Ed Konieczny, Diocese of Oklahoma  on “Why Are We Here”

Bishop Eugene Sutton, Diocese of Maryland on “The Theology of Violence and Peace.”


April 10

9 am Central (10 am Eastern; 8 am Mountain; 7 am Pacific)

Archbishop of Canterbury Justin Welby


1:15 pm Central (2:15 pm Eastern; 12:15 pm Mountain; 11:15 am Pacific)

Dr Chuck Jackson – Let it Begin With Me


2:30 pm Central (3:30 pm Eastern; 1:30 pm Mountain; 12:30 pm Pacific)

Panel discussion: Episcopal Responses to Violence


Complete event information here:


For more information email



The Episcopal Church: