Staff Directory

Presiding Bishop's Office

Kent Anker

Chief Legal Officer

Ednice Baerga

Administrative Assistant to the Canon

Suzanne Baillie

Interim Legal Counsel

N. Kurt Barnes

Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

The Most Rev. Michael B. Curry

Presiding Bishop and Primate

Katherine Curtis

Associate for Pastoral Development

The Rt. Rev. Mark D. W. Edington

Bishop in Charge, The Convocation of Episcopal Churches in Europe

Duncan C. Ely

Executive Director, General Board of Examining Chaplains

Sharon Jones

Executive Coordinator to the Presiding Bishop and Primate

Mary E. Kostel

Chancellor to the Presiding Bishop

The Rt. Rev. Todd Ousley

Bishop for the Office of Pastoral Development

The Rev. Canon C. K. Robertson, Ph.D.

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry Beyond The Episcopal Church

The Rev. Canon Stephanie Spellers

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Evangelism, Reconciliation and Stewardship of Creation

The Rev. Canon E. Mark Stevenson

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry within the Episcopal Church

Debra Van Kirk

Assistant to the Chancellor

The Rt. Rev. Carl Wright

Bishop Suffragan for Armed Forces and Federal Ministries