Webinar

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 (2pm - 3pm US/Eastern)

Description: 
The school's website is the first place that prospective families and employees...

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Episcopal Migration Ministries is hosting a one-hour free webinar, Love in Action: Episcopal Churches Welcome Refugees, on Wednesday, March 8 at 4 pm Eastern (3 pm Central/2 pm Mountain/...

Thursday, March 02, 2017

On Thursday, March 2, 2017, at 4 pm central, the ELCA Conference of Bishops’ Ecumenical and Inter-Religious Liaison Committee and the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops’ Ecumenical and...

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

4pm - 5pm US/Eastern

Description: 
Ritual, creativity, and expression are central to both the spiritual development of children and the Book of Common Prayer (BCP). Deepen the...

Thursday, February 16, 2017

2pm - 3pm US/Eastern

Description: 
What are the elements of a successful head of school search? Join four experienced search consultants to learn about the effective timing,...

Thursday, February 02, 2017

2:00-3:00 p.m. (EST)

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Join a free webinar on Immigration Advocacy on January 26 at 3 PM ET to learn about the Episcopal Church’s policy on immigration, possible threats, opportunities for action, and...

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

2:00-3:00 p.m. (EST)

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

2pm - 3pm US/Eastern

What are the key roles and responsibilities of a trustee or school committee member in an Episcopal school? How are these similar to or different from those of a...

Pages