Staff Directory

Staff Listing by Department

Staff Directory

The Rev. Molly F. James, Ph.D.

Deputy Executive Officer

Paul Henri Jennel

Intern For Mission Beyond

The Rev. Gay C. Jennings

President of the House of Deputies
(212) 922-5183

Wendy Karr Johnson

Officer for Programs and Events, ESC Coordinator
(212) 716-6143

Sharon Jones

Executive Coordinator to the Presiding Bishop and Primate
(800) 334-7626 or (212) 716-6273

The Rev. Shannon Kelly

Director of Faith Formation and Officer for Young Adult and Campus Ministries
(212) 716-6081

Patricia Kisare

Legislative Representative for International Issues
(800) 228-0515 or (202) 547-7300

Mary E. Kostel

Chancellor to the Presiding Bishop
(202) 346-4184

Wai (Joe) Lee

Cash Receipts Supervisor
(212) 716-6293

Theo Lowrey

Program Officer – R&P Post Arrival
(800) 334-7626

Elena Lukic

Program Officer
(800) 334-7626

Matthew MacDonald

Manager of Digital Sponsorship, Web Manager, Episcopal News Service
(011) 44-7515-805905

Lynnaia Main

Episcopal Church Representative To The United Nations
(212) 716-6128

Cecilia J. Malm

Associate Director/Senior Development Officer
(212) 716-6062

Richard Mammana

Associate for Ecumenical and Interreligious Relations

Romy Mancini

Senior Legal Counsel
(212) 716-6030

Kendall Martin

Communications Manager
(800) 334-7626

Gerardo Mazariegos

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop for Armed Forces and Federal Ministries
(202) 459-9998
145 records