Staff Directory

Staff Listing by Department

Staff Directory

Wendy Karr Johnson

Manager, Episcopal Service Corps
(212) 716-6143

Sharon Jones

Executive Coordinator to the Presiding Bishop and Primate
(800) 334-7626 or (212) 716-6273

Martin Juarez

OGR Intern

The Rev. Daniel Karanja

Africa Partnership Officer

The Rev. Shannon Kelly

Director of Faith Formation and Officer for Young Adult and Campus Ministries
(212) 716-6081

Patricia Kisare

Legislative Representative for International Issues
(202) 547-7300

Bishop W. Michie Klusmeyer

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry Within the Episcopal Church

Shireen Korkzan

Editor/Reporter, Episcopal News Service

Mary E. Kostel

Chancellor to the Presiding Bishop
(703) 898-8413

Susannah Lauber

Program Officer – Preferred Communities – Capacity Development
(212) 716-6000 or (800) 344-7626

Brittney Laws

Meeting Coordinator

Wai (Joe) Lee

Cash Receipts Supervisor
(212) 716-6293

Candace Linn

Senior Program Officer - Preferred Communities

Matthew MacDonald

Manager of Digital Sponsorship, Web Manager, Episcopal News Service
(011) 44-7515-805905

Lynnaia Main

Episcopal Church Representative To The United Nations
(212) 716-6128

Romy Mancini

Senior Legal Counsel
(212) 716-6030

Kendall Martin

Senior Communications Manager
(800) 334-7626

Steve Matthews

Consultant, Genesis II: Re-Vision and Renew
171 records