Staff Directory

Staff Listing by Department

Staff Directory

The Rev. Katherine Nakamura Rengers

Officer for Church Planting Infrastructure
(205) 919-1438

Twila Rios

Manager of Digital Information Systems
(212) 716-6141

The Rev. Canon C. K. Robertson, Ph.D.

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry Beyond The Episcopal Church
(212) 716-6278

The Rev. Margaret R. Rose

Deputy for Ecumenical and Interreligious Relations
(212) 922-5354

Sacred Ground

Bill Savarese

Facilities Manager
(212) 716-6031

Brian Sellers-Petersen

Good News Gardens Consultant

Share the Way of Love

Sherri Siegel-Quinones

Receptionist / Event Coordinator
(212) 716-6021

Christopher Sikkema

Communications Project Manager
(212) 716-6055

Sarah Sims

Program Officer – Preferred Communities
(800) 334-7626

Amanda Skofstad

Public Affairs Officer

Bronwyn Clark Skov

Officer for Youth Ministry
(212) 716-6074

The Rev. Deacon Geoffrey T. Smith

Chief Operating Officer
(212) 922-5313

Raphaelle Sondak

Director, Human Resources
(800) 334-7626 x6331 or (212) 716-6331

The Rev. Canon Stephanie Spellers

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Evangelism, Reconciliation and Stewardship of Creation
(212) 716-6086

The Rev. Canon Leslie Steffensen

Canon to the Bishop Suffragan for Armed Forces and Federal Ministries
(646) 434-0297 or (800) 334-7626 x7807

The Rev. Canon E. Mark Stevenson

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry within the Episcopal Church
(212) 716-6108
148 records