Staff Directory

Staff Listing by Department

Staff Directory

Sabrina Nealy

OTM Coordinator: Technical Support Specialist
(212) 716-6064

Sarah Neiheiser

Program Officer – R&P Pre-Arrival
(800) 334-7626

Fiona Nieman

Deputy for Convention and Meeting Planning

Tanie Oconer

Assistant Controller
(212) 716-6199

Anne Ortman

Program Officer, Preferred Communities – Unaccompanied Minor Services
(212) 716-6000 or (800) 334-7626

The Rt. Rev. Todd Ousley

Bishop for the Office of Pastoral Development
(989) 759-9444

David Paulsen

Senior Editor/Reporter, Episcopal News Service
(212) 716-6257

Office of Racial Reconciliation

Scott Rands

Digital Content Manager
(212) 716-6054

The Rev. Katherine Nakamura Rengers

Officer for Church Planting Infrastructure
(205) 919-1438

Twila Rios

Manager of Digital Information Systems
(212) 716-6141

The Rt. Rev. Ann Ritonia 

Bishop Suffragan for Armed Forces and Federal Ministries

Kenianne Rivera Rivera

Camino Grant Project Manager

The Rev. Canon C. K. Robertson, Ph.D.

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry Beyond The Episcopal Church
(212) 716-6278

The Rev. Margaret R. Rose

Deputy for Ecumenical and Interreligious Relations
(212) 922-5354

Sacred Ground

Anisa Sadat

Program Officer, Post Arrival R&P
(212) 716-6000 or (800) 334-7626

Sarah Sauri

Archivist for Digital Access and Collections Management
(800) 525-9329 or (512) 472-6816
180 records