New Episcopal Communities

Our Team

Would you like more information? Want to get started? Contact us!

The Rev. Tom Brackett
Missioner for New Church Starts & Missional Initiatives

Episcopal Church Center
O: 800 334-7626 ext. 6009
C: 646-203-6266
Schedule a phone call or meeting with Tom here

The Rev. Katie Nakamura Rengers 
Staff Officer for Church Planting 

O: 212-716-6122
C: 205-919-1438
Schedule a meeting with Katie here

Task Force on Church Planting and Redevelopment

The Rev. Canon Janet Waggoner (Chair)
Diocese of Fort Worth

The Rt. Rev. Allen Shin (Vice-Chair)
Diocese of New York

Ms. Natalie Finstad (Secretary)
Diocese of Massachusetts

The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Brooke-Davidson
Diocese of West Texas

The Rt. Rev. Mariann Budde
Diocese of Washington

Mr. Jason Evans
Diocese of Texas

Canon Katie Forsyth
Dioceses of Eastern and Western Michigan

The Rev. Canon Betsy S Ivey
Diocese of Pennsylvania

The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne
Diocese of Indianapolis

Dr. Gandhy Lopez
Diocese of Colorado

Dr. Caroline McCall
Diocese of California

The Very Rev. Amy McCreath
Diocese of Massachusetts

The Rev. Eric Metoyer
Diocese of California

The Rev. Canon Dan Morrow
Diocese of Central Pennsylvania

The Rt. Rev. Gretchen Rehberg
Diocese of Spokane

The Rt. Rev. Alan Scarfe
Diocese of Iowa

The Rev. Michael Sells
Diocese of Navajoland

The Rev. Daniel Velez-Rivera
Diocese of Virginia

The Rev. Canon Ada Wong Nagata
Diocese of Los Angeles

The Rev. Katie Nakamura Rengers

Staff Officer for Church Planting

Click here

This page is available in: Español