Find a Church

St. Philip’s Episcopal Church in Buffalo, NY

Browse by Diocese – U

Upper South Carolina

The Episcopal Diocese of Upper South Carolina was created in 1922 and comprises 27,000 members and 62 congregations in the Upstate (northwestern) and Midlands regions of the South Carolina. The diocese contains five convocations: Midlands (Columbia area), Catawba (Lancaster area), Foothills (Greenville area), Gravatt (Aiken area), and Piedmont (Spartanburg areas).


The Episcopal Diocese of Utah comprises 25 congregations and covers most of Utah and northern Arizona. Most congregations in the diocese practice open communion, and services are offered in English, Spanish, and Ute.