GIGGLES: Growing in God's Grace Let's Everyone Smile

Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the fourth Friday until Fri Jun 24 2016 except Thu Mar 24 2016, Thu Apr 21 2016, Thu May 26 2016. Also includes Thu Mar 17 2016, Thu Apr 28 2016, Thu May 19 2016.
Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, February 26, 2016, Friday, March 18, 2016, Friday, April 29, 2016, Friday, May 20, 2016, Friday, June 24, 2016

January – June 2016

Superhero films are the theme when free Neighborhood Movie Nights return to St. Paul’s Chapel in Lower Manhattan from January - June. ...

Pages

Saturday, February 02, 2013

12 noon to 4 p.m. A program for children ages 3-12 exploring our relationship  with God through music, stories, play and crafts. Lunch and a light snack are provided. Program is free. Call the church office to sign up.